Click here to view the job description and then contact us to submit your resume.

About Us

The Port Authority of Eastlake began as Chagrin River Association, a group of advocates dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of our beautiful Chagrin River. In 1989, the City of Eastlake officially created the PAEO by Resolution adding Chapter 145 into the codified ordinances of Eastlake.

PAEO Board

Please click the link to email any of our board members.

Keith Marchand, Chairman (Terms 12/2023)
John Farwell, Vice Chairman (Terms 12/2024)
Laura Bonnell, Secretary (Terms 12/2024)
Nick Bohr, Treasurer (Terms 12/2024)
Mark Cain (Terms 12/2023)
Tim Kirby (Terms 12/2025)                                  
Mario Skandul (Terms 12/2025)

Port Authority of Eastlake Ohio